Diary

Reiki I Sunday, 13th May
Sunday, 8th July
Reiki II

Sunday, 29th April
Sunday, 1st July

Reiki Masters in Avebury 21st/22nd July 2018
                                          booking now open!
Reiki Masters in Japan

 

Sunday 27th May 2018 to Sunday 3rd June                                                        1 PLACE left 

Sunday, 21st October to Sunday 28th October
 booking now open – alreday half full!

Animal Reiki Sunday 20th May 2018
Saturday, 23rd June
Karuna Reiki I & II 24th/25th February 2018
Karuna Masters TBA
Chakra Course Saturday, 16th June
Counselling Skills Saturday, 7th July

All courses are run in small groups. Students receive individual attention, thorough training, a detailed course manual, a certificate and ongoing support .

To book please phone on
01628-633509

or go to our Booking Form