Diary

Reiki I Sunday, 16th June

Sunday, 14th July

Saturday, 31st August

Reiki II

Saturday, 11th May

Saturday, 29th June

Reiki Masters in Avebury 20th/21st  July 2019

booking open

Reiki Masters in Japan Thursday 31st October to 7th November 2019

booking open 

Reiki I & II in Japan Thursday 31st October to 7th November 2019

booking open

Animal Reiki Sunday 12th May 2019     fully booked

Saturday, 17th August

Reiki for Children Monday/Tuesday 29th/30th July
Karuna Masters 23th/24th November
Chakra Course Saturday, 19th October
Reiki Share Sunday, 2nd June 2.00-6.00pm

All courses are run in small groups. Students receive individual attention, thorough training, a detailed course manual, a certificate and ongoing support .

To book please phone on
01628-633509

or go to our Booking Form